Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Filter by Category

Filter by Venue

Filter by Day

Filter By Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events › Green Team

Events List Navigation

February 2018

February 19 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The City of Huntsville will be closed for all non-essential personnel on Monday, February 19, in recognition of the President's Day holiday. Normal operating hours will resume on Tuesday, February 20. View the holiday garbage pick-up schedule  

 
April 2018

April 21 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Hays Nature Preserve, 7161 Hays Preserve Trail SE
Huntsville, AL United States
+ Google Map

Mark your calendar for April 21st! From 10am to 2pm at Hays Nature Preserve, we'll celebrate Earth Day and Operation Green Team will have plenty for you to do! Stay tuned here and on our social media pages for information about all the activities, vendors and so much more!

 
May 2018

The City of Huntsville will be closed for all non-essential personnel on Monday, May 28, in recognition of the Memorial Day holiday. Normal operating hours will resume on Tuesday, May 29. View the holiday garbage pick-up schedule  

 
July 2018

The City of Huntsville will be closed for all non-essential personnel on Wednesday, July 4, in recognition of the Independence Day holiday. Normal operating hours will resume on Thursday, July 5. View the holiday garbage pick-up schedule  

 
September 2018

September 3 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The City of Huntsville will be closed for all non-essential personnel on Monday, September 3 in recognition of the Labor Day holiday. Normal operating hours will resume on Tuesday, September 4. View the holiday garbage pick-up schedule  

 
November 2018

November 12 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The City of Huntsville will be closed for all non-essential personnel on Monday, November 12 in recognition of the Veterans Day holiday. Normal operating hours will resume on Tuesday, November 13. View the holiday garbage pick-up schedule  

 

November 22 @ 8:00 am - November 23 @ 5:00 pm

The City of Huntsville will be closed for all non-essential personnel on Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 in recognition of the Thanksgiving holiday. Normal operating hours will resume on Monday, November 26. View the holiday garbage pick-up schedule  

 
December 2018

December 24 @ 8:00 am - December 25 @ 5:00 pm

The City of Huntsville will be closed for all non-essential personnel on Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25 in recognition of the Christmas holiday. Normal operating hours will resume on Wednesday, December 26. View the holiday garbage pick-up schedule  

 
January 2019

January 1, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The City of Huntsville will be closed for all non-essential personnel on Tuesday, January 1, in recognition of the New Year holiday. Normal operating hours will resume on Wednesday, January 2 View the holiday garbage pick-up schedule  

 
+ Export Events